Rehearsals 2017

 2017 - Jan - Feb - March - April - May - June - July - Aug - Sept - Oct - Nov - Dec
Click the Month you need to know about...

 January
2017
REHEARSALS
Wednesday
11th January - Village Hall - 7.30pm
Music needed tonight :-
1. Lea Miserables
2. The Wind Beneath My Wings
3. I am a Small Part of the World
4. Phantom
5. Flying Free
6. Fields of Gold
7. James Bond

Wednesday 18th January - Village Hall - 7.30pm
Music needed tonight :-
1. Joseph
2. West Side Story
3. James Bond
4. Love Changes Everything
5. Anthem from Chess
6. Bohemian Rhapsody
7.From a Distance

Wednesday 25th January - Village Hall - 7.30pm
Music needed tonight :-

 February
2017
REHEARSALS
Wednesday 1st February - Village Hall - 7.30pm
Music needed tonight :-
1. James Bond
2. The Highway Code
3. Money, Money,Money
4. Beatles Medley
5. Bohemian Rhapsody
6. Thank you for the Music
7. Stranger in Paradise
8. These Boots are made for walking
9. Les Mis
10. From a Distance
11. Love Changes
12. The Wind Beneath My Wings
13. Fields of Gold
14. I Dreamed a Dream

Wednesday 8th February - Village Hall - 7.30pm
Music needed tonight :-
1. James Bond
2. The Highway Code
3. Money, Money,Money
4. Beatles Medley
5. Bohemian Rhapsody
6. Thank you for the Music
7. Stranger in Paradise
8. These Boots are made for walking
9. Les Mis
10. From a Distance
11. Love Changes
12. The Wind Beneath My Wings
13. Fields of Gold
14. I Dreamed a Dream

Wednesday 15th February
- Village Hall - 7.30pm
Music needed tonight :-
1. James Bond
2. The Highway Code
3. Money, Money,Money
4. Beatles Medley
5. Bohemian Rhapsody
6. Thank you for the Music
7. Stranger in Paradise
8. These Boots are made for walking
9. Les Mis
10. From a Distance
11. Love Changes
12. The Wind Beneath My Wings
13. Fields of Gold
14. I Dreamed a Dream

Wednesday 22nd February -
Village Hall - 7.30pm
Music needed tonight :-
1. James Bond
2. The Highway Code
3. Money, Money,Money
4. Beatles Medley
5. Bohemian Rhapsody
6. Thank you for the Music
7. Stranger in Paradise
8. These Boots are made for walking
9. Les Mis
10. From a Distance
11. Love Changes
12. The Wind Beneath My Wings
13. Fields of Gold
14. I Dreamed a Dream

 March
2017
REHEARSALS
Wednesday 1st March - Village Hall - 7.30pm
Music needed tonight :-


Wednesday 8th March - Village Hall - 7.30pm
Music needed tonight :-
1. Tell me it's not true
2. Bohemian Rhapsody
3. Les Mis
4. The wind beneath my wings
5. Fields of Gold
6. From a distance
7. Stranger in Paradise
8. The Highway Code
9. Beatles Medley
10. Abba Medley - Money, I have a dream
11. The Best of Bond
12. Flying Free
13. Thank you for the music
14. Nice and Easy
15. Any Dream
16. Love changes everything
17. Eleanor Rigby
18. Sing Something Simple


Wednesday 15th March - Village Hall - 7.30pm
Music needed tonight :-
1. Tell me it's not true
2. Bohemian Rhapsody
3. Les Mis
4. The wind beneath my wings
5. Fields of Gold
6. From a distance
7. Stranger in Paradise
8. The Highway Code
9. Beatles Medley
10. Abba Medley - Money, I have a dream
11. The Best of Bond
12. Flying Free
13. Thank you for the music
14. Nice and Easy
15. Any Dream
16. Love changes everything
17. Eleanor Rigby
18. Sing Something Simple


Wednesday 22nd March - Village Hall - 7.30pm
Music needed tonight :
1. Tell me it's not true
2. Bohemian Rhapsody
3. Les Mis
4. The wind beneath my wings
5. Fields of Gold
6. From a distance
7. Stranger in Paradise
8. The Highway Code
9. Beatles Medley
10. Abba Medley - Money, I have a dream
11. The Best of Bond
12. Flying Free
13. Thank you for the music
14. Nice and Easy
15. Any Dream
16. Love changes everything
17. Eleanor Rigby
18. Sing Something Simple


Wednesday 29th March -
NO REHEARSAL TONIGHT

April
2017
REHEARSAL - CANCELLED DUE TO INJURY
Wednesday 5th April -
Village hall - 7.30pm


Wednesday12th April - Village Hall - Ladies at 7.30pm, Men at 8.30pm
Music needed tonight :

Wednesday 19th April - Village Hall - 7.30pm
Music needed tonight :

Wednesday 26th April - Village Hall - 7.30pm
Music needed tonight :

 May
2017
REHEARSALS
Wednesday 3rd May - Village Hall - 7.30pm
Music needed tonight :

Wednesday 10th May - St Chads Church - 7.30pm
Music needed tonight :

Wednesday 17th May - Village Hall - 7.30pm
Music needed tonight :

Wednesday 24th May - Village Hall - 7.30pm
Music needed tonight :
Wednesday 31st May - Village Hall - 7.30pm
Music needed tonight :

 June
2017
REHEARSALS
Wednesday 7th June - Village Hall - 7.30pm
Music needed tonight :

Wednesday 14th June - Village Hall - Ladies at 7.30pm, Men at 8.30pm
Music needed tonight :

Wednesday 21st June - Village Hall - Ladies at 7.30pm, Men at 8.30pm
Music needed tonight :

Wednesday 28th June - Village Hall - 7.30pm
Music needed tonight :

 July
2017
REHEARSALS
Wednesday 5th July
- Village Hall - Ladies at 7.30pm, Men at 8.30pm
Music needed tonight :

Wednesday 12th July - Village Hall - 7.30pm
Music needed tonight :

Wednesday 19th July - Village Hall - 7.30pm
Music needed tonight :

Wednesday 26th July - Village Hall - 7.30pm
Music needed tonight :

 August
2017
NO REHEARSALS THIS MONTH

 September
2016
REHEARSALS
Wednesday 6th September - Village Hall - 7.30pm
Music needed tonight :

Wednesday 13th September - Village Hall - 7.30pm
Music needed tonight :

Wednesday 20th September - Village Hall - 7.30pm
Music needed tonight :

Wednesday 27th September - Village Hall - 7.30pm
Music needed tonight :

 October
2017
REHEARSALS
Wednesday 4th October - Village Hall - 7.30pm
Music needed tonight :

Wednesday 11th October - Village Hall - 7.30pm
Music needed tonight :

Wednesday 18th October - Village Hall - 7.30pm
Music needed tonight :

Wednesday 25th October - Village Hall - 7.30pm
Music needed tonight :

 November
2017
REHEARSALS
Wednesday 1st November
- Village Hall - 7.30pm
Music needed tonight :

Wednesday 8th November - Village Hall - 7.30pm
Music needed tonight :

Wednesday 15th November - Village Hall - 7.30pm
Music needed tonight :

Wednesday 22nd November - Village Hall - 7.30pm
Music needed tonight :
Wednesday 29th November - Village Hall - 7.30pm
Music needed tonight :

 December
2017
REHEARSALS
Wednesday 6th December -
Village Hall - 7.30pm
Wednesday 13th December - Village Hall - 7.30pm
Music needed tonight :